Next Election: Presidential and National Assembly 25th February 2023

All Progressives Grand Alliance
Party Logo
APGA All Progressives Grand Alliance
National Chairman Dr. Victor Ikechukwu Oye
National Secretary Mr. Labaran Maku
National Treasurer Engr. Uche Onyemere
National Financial Secretary Alh. Garba Ibrahim Carefor
National Legal Adviser Barr. Sly Ezeokenwa
Address 41b Libreville Crescent , Opp. Tulip Press, Aminu Kano Crescent , Wuse 11, Abuja .
Phone Number 08035897127

Copyright © 2022 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.