Edo State Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 19 September 2020, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

All Progressives Congress
Party Logo
APC All Progressives Congress
National Chairman Comr. Adams Aliyu Oshiomhole
National Secretary Hon. Mai Mala Buni
National Treasurer Alh. Adamu Panda
National Financial Secretary Alh. Tajudeen Bello
National Legal Adviser Babatunde John Kwame Ogala Esq.
Address No. 40 Blantyre Street, Wuse II, Abuja
Phone Number 08055503000, 08036210754

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.