Ondo State Governorship Elections
Countdown to Saturday, 10 October 2020, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

African Action Congress
Party Logo
AAC African Action Congress
National Chairman Dr. Leonard Nzenwa
National Secretary Mohammed Salisu Ndabawa
National Treasurer Francis Olufemi Abayomi
National Financial Secretary Patience Ezekiel
National Legal Adviser Usman Mohammed Enesi
Address House 1, 1Q Road Lugbe Federal Housing, Abuja
Phone Number 08066789611, 08188237529

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.