Nigeria: General Elections 2019
Countdown to Saturday, 16 February 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Action Democratic Party
Party Logo
ADP Action Democratic Party
National Chairman Engr. Yabayi V. Sani
National Secretary Dr. James Okoroma
National Treasurer Chief Hon. Declan J. Ogar
National Financial Secretary Salami Akeem Temitope
National Legal Adviser Bichi Obadiah Joseph
Address Plot 3379A, Mungo Park CLose, Off Jesse Jackson Asokoro New Extension-Abuja
Phone Number 08033001274

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.