Nigeria: General Elections 2019
Countdown to Saturday, 16 February 2019, 08:00:00 (Lagos time)

Party Logo
A Accord
National Chairman Hon. Mohammad Lawal NaladoHon. Mohammad Lawal Nalado
National Secretary Hon. Dr. Mrs. Bukola Ajaja
National Treasurer Mr. Micheal O. Lerama
National Financial Secretary Umar Farouk
National Legal Adviser Barr. Maxwell Ngbudem
Address Plot 488 , 7th Yauri Street, Area 3, Garki Abuja
Phone Number 08037038325

Copyright © 2019 INEC

Connect with INEC

Enter your details below. All Fields are required.