

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## PLATEAU STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

## **RESULTS OF ELECTION**

NAME OF STATE: PLATEAU CODE: PL

	COL				
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SAMUEL DANAUTA KYARSHIK	MALE	ABP	1,071	
2	DAWAH YOHANNA D.	MALE	AD	229	
3	MUSA BITRUS JOSEPH	MALE	ADC	1,627	
4	JONATHAN N. TEMLONG	MALE	ADP	4,670	
5	ALEX LADAN	MALE	ANN	2,273	
6	SIMON BAKO LALONG	MALE	APC	595,582	Declared Elected
7	TIMOTHY BABA PARLONG	MALE	APGA	394	
8	AZENDA ONEV JOSEPH	MALE	CAP	31	
9	YOHANA YILPWAN DYELLKOP	MALE	DA	61	
10	USMAN ZAKARIAH BITRUS	MALE	DPC	101	
11	BULUS MUSA KEWA	MALE	FRESH	179	
12	JOHN JATAU BIGWAN	MALE	GPN	428	
13	APATAK REUBEN ABOH	MALE	JMPP	120	
14	NURA TANKO	MALE	LP	178	
15	MELCHOIR M. GOWON	MALE	MPN	233	
16	JAMES HOMITHAN VICTOR	MALE	NRM	538	
17	DAJAGHAS MOHAMMED U. I	MALE	PDC	1,317	
18	JEREMIAH TIMBUT USENI	MALE	PDP	546,813	
19	HARUNA KHITWE DABIN	MALE	PPC	1,461	
20	MANGAI JERRY ISHAYA	MALE	PPN	115	
21	DADIHITLER FRANKUN	MALE	PT	63	
22	GODFREY S. O MIRI	MALE	SDP	2,382	
23	JERRY MABWEH MOLTOK	MALE	UPC	34	
24	ISA ARZUKA JEGA	MALE	UPP	54	