

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

NASARAWA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

CODE: NW

NAME OF STATE: NASARAWA

NAME OF CANDIDATE GENDER | PARTY **VOTES RECEIVED** REMARK OMBUGADU VICTOR MALE ACD 97 1 ZAGGI RABO ZAKKA MALE ADC 1,319 ADP 1,355 SULEIMAN UMARU AJAJA MALE ABIMIKU ANTHONY KUKUMAH MALE AGA 526 **Declared** AUDU ALHAJI SULE **MALE APC** 327,229 Elected LABARAN MAKU MALE **APGA** 132,784 MUSTAPHA MOHAMMED ALFA 773 MALE APM ASD 28 8 ABA JOSEPH R. MALE THEOHILUS GYADO MADAKI MALE CAP 16 7 10 KHALID SHUAIBU MAIRIGA MALE DA 11 ISMAILA TAOFIQ DPC 38 MALE 12 MUHAMMAD NAZIR ADAMU MALE GPN 12 79 13 HARUNA ILIYASU SHAUAIBU MALE ID 14 ANJUGU ABIMKU MOSES MALE **IMPP** 82 15 MOHAMMED AWWAL SULEIMAN ΚP 49 MALE **16** CERRONE DOKO WAZIRI MALE MAJA 12 17 PETER HELEN FEMALE MMN 38 **18** BAKO AHMED MALE NCMP 33 MALE NFD 258 19 ALIYU DANJUMA DOGARA PDP 20 DAVID EMMANUEL OMBUGADU MALE 184,281 MALE **PPA** 679 21 TANKO MALAM 85 22 | SALE YAHAYA ALAJI MALE **PPC** 23 MOHAMMED AHMADU ADAMU MALE PPN 186 **24** MUHAMMAD KABIR ABUBAKAR MALE PRP 12 25 NYAM MARK MAIDA MALE PT 46 72 **26** | MATHEW AVRE OMBUGAKU MALE **RBNP** 27 ISHAQ AHMED KANA MALE SDP 7,442 28 KRENI DANJU MANTANI MALE YPP 33 29 DOMA UMARU ALIYU ZLP MALE 13,308