

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

KEBBI STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: KEBBI CODE: KB

S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	ABDULLAHI MOHD SANI	MALE	A	71	
2	ZAKI BILYAMINU D.	MALE	AA	54	
3	ABUBAKAR ALKALI KASIMU	MALE	ACD	142	
4	ISA UMAR	MALE	ACPN	105	
5	KAMILU MUSA	MALE	AD	95	
6	YAKUBU MAGASI ALLU	MALE	ADC	251	
7	MUSTAPHA HASSAN YAURI	MALE	ANRP	174	
8	SHARIA MAIDAWA	MALE	APA	1,135	
9	ABUBAKAR ATIKU BAGUDU	MALE	APC	673,717	Declared Elected
10	SAIDU AHMED	MALE	APGA	857	
11	IBRAHIM MUHAMMED G	MALE	CAP	90	
12	YAHAYA UMAR KARDI	MALE	DA	138	
13	ADAMU ABUBAKAR	MALE	DPC	123	
14	MUHAMMED ASIYA KANYA	FEMALE	DPP	198	
15	ABDULLAHI SHUABU SABONKUDI	MALE	FRESH	59	
16	ABUBAKAR MOHD KOLA	MALE	GPN	41	
17	GARBA KABIRU	MALE	HDP	57	
18	ABUBAKAR USMAN	MALE	JMPP	64	
19	SAHABI UMAR BK	MALE	KP	99	
20	IBRAHIM ALKALI	MALE	MAJA	123	
21	BIYAMINU GARBA	MALE	MPN	150	
22	USMAN ALIYU KAOJE	MALE	NCP	160	
23	NASIRU UMAR GWANDU	MALE	NRM	306	
24			PDM	0	
25	ISA MOHAMMED GALAUDU	MALE	PDP	106,633	
	MUKTAR HARUNA	MALE	PPA	695	
	HASSAN BANDI	MALE	PPN	222	
	KABIRU UMAR	MALE	RP	85	
	NASIRU MUHAMMAD KAOJE	MALE	SDP	7,444	
30	ABDULRASHEED DAUDA	MALE	SNP	83	
31	GARBA USMAN	MALE	YDP	20	
32	MUHAMMED SANI LANI	MALE	YPP	43	