

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

KATSINA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019 RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: KATSINA CODE: K					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	LABO SULEIMAN SHEHU	MALE	А	2,287	
2	ABDULLAHI NUHU	MALE	ADC	1,921	
3	AMINU BELLO MASARI	MALE	APC	1,178,864	Declared Elected
4	NURADEEN UMAR	MALE	DA	880	
5	UMAR AHMED JIBRIL	MALE	GPN	209	
6	LAWAL ABUBAKAR BAGIWA	MALE	JMPP	99	
7	ABU-MUSAWA IBRAHIM	MALE	LP	129	
8	HABIBU LAWAL	MALE	MAJA	112	
9	NAZIRU ABDULLAHI	MALE	MMN	277	
10	MANNIR MOHAMMED SALISU	MALE	MPN	167	
11	ABDULMUMINI SHEHU SANI	MALE	NCP	434	
12	ABUBAKAR HALILU JIKAMSHI	MALE	NRM	1,333	
13	GARBA YAKUBU LADO	MALE	PDP	488,621	
14	SANI SANI B.K	MALE	PPN	684	
15	BASHIR IDRIS NADABO	MALE	PRP	6,141	
16	DAHIRU MU'AZU R/DADI	MALE	SDP	499	
17	NASIRU YAU'YAMEL	MALE	UPC	207	
18	NUHU ABDULLAHI	MALE	YES	181	