

## INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

## JIGAWA STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019 RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: JIGAWA CODE: JG					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	<b>VOTES RECEIVED</b>	REMARK
1	ZAINAB MUHAMMAD ADAM	FEMALE	А	71	
2	ABASHE AHMED	MALE	ADC	147	
3	ISYAKU SABO	MALE	AGA	1,019	
4	ABBAS S. MUJADDADI	MALE	ANN	848	
5	MOHAMMED BADARU ABUBAKAR	MALE	APC	810,933	Declared Elected
6	MUSTAPHA MUHAMMED	MALE	DA	531	
7	MAMMAN ISAH KANI	MALE	DPC	176	
8	SALE MURTALA	MALE	JMPP	128	
9	DANLAMI HARUNA HADEJIA	MALE	KP	68	
10	RUDMAN ABDALLAH	MALE	MPN	147	
11	MURTALA MUSA	MALE	NCP	98	
12	HASSAN AMINU IBRAHIM	MALE	NRM	392	
13	AMINU IBRAHIM RINGIM	MALE	PDP	288,356	
14	BABANGIDA GAMBO	MALE	PPC	2,096	
15	IBRAHIM HARUNA	MALE	PPN	583	
16	AHMED ADAMU KAUGAMA	MALE	PRP	333	
17	BASHIR ADAMU	MALE	SDP	32,894	
18	HASSAN AMINU UMAR	MALE	UPN	62	
19	ABDULLAHI SULEIMAN	MALE	YPP	172	