INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION						
. 4	<u> </u>					
HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 2019 KANO STATE						
RESULT OF ELECTION						
NAM	E OF SC: FAGGE					CODE:SC/513/KN
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	PERCENTAGE (TVV)	REMARKS
1	TUKUR MOHAMMED	MALE	PDP	27,172		DECLARED
						ELECTED
2	YUSUF ABDULLAHI ATA	MALE	APC	17,619		
3	IBRAHIM AHMAD	MALE	MPN	1,382		
Ľ	MUHAMMAD					