

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION BORNO CENTRAL SENATORIAL DISTRICT ELECTION, BORNO STATE FEBRUARY 23, 2019

DECLARATION OF RESULTS

CODE: SD/023/BR

NAME OF SD: BORNO CENTRAL

					<u>, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , </u>
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK
1	SHETTIMA KASHIM	MALE	APC	342,898	ELECTED
2	MOHAMMED BUKAR SADU	MALE	APM	487	
3	KADIRI FEMA	MALE	APP	205	
4	IBRAHIM KACHALLA	MALE	BNPP	224	
5	ABUBAKAR AWANA ZUBAIRU	MALE	C4C	483	
6	BABAGANA ALHAJI GAMBO	MALE	DA	233	
7	JIBRIN MUSTAPHA TATABE	MALE	GPN	625	
8	MANGA TIJANI MODU	MALE	ID	362	
9	BUNU IBRAHIM	MALE	JMPP	347	
10	MOHAMMED UMAR RAHIS	MALE	KP	212	
11	MUSA ABDULKAREEM ISA	MALE	NCMP	317	
12	MUSA FATIMA	FEMALE	NEPP	325	
13	ISA MAMMAN	MALE	NPM	158	
14	MALA MOHAMMED	MALE	NRM	429	
15	MUHAMMED ABBA AJI	MALE	PDP	75,569	
16	MUHAMMAD ALI	MALE	PPA	222	
17	ALI MODU	MALE	UPC	180	
18	IBRAHIM BABA	MALE	UPN	211	
19	GARBA ABUBAKAR BARMA	MALE	UPP	169	
20	GONI ALI MUSTAPHA	MALE	YES	171	