

INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSION

BORNO STATE GOVERNORSHIP ELECTION, 2019

RESULTS OF ELECTION

NAME OF STATE: BORNO CODE: BR

	NAME OF STATE: BURNU CODE:					
S/N	NAME OF CANDIDATE	GENDER	PARTY	VOTES RECEIVED	REMARK	
1	MUKTAR ABDULLAHI	MALE	AD	533		
2	MUHAMMED KHALAJINDA	MALE	ADC	585		
3	ALIYU AUDU SHUAIBU	MALE	ADP	1,219		
4	BABA GANA UMARA	MALE	APC	1,175,440	Declared Elected	
5	BABAGANA MOHAMMAD	MALE	APM	587		
6	MUSTAPHA MUHAMMED KIMEMI	MALE	APN	662		
7	UMAR ALI DIMARI	MALE	APP	436		
8	BABA KACHALLA MUHAMMAD	MALE	ASD	77		
9	KAKA GONI SHETTIMA	MALE	BNPP	64		
10	BABAGANA MALAH BAKAMI	MALE	CAP	113		
11	BABA GANA GALAWAJI	MALE	DA	102		
12	YUSUF KACHALLAH	MALE	DPP	247		
13	MOHAMMED SHEHU LAMINU	MALE	GPN	2,014		
14	MONGUNO RUFAI	MALE	ID	55		
15	ABUBAKAR ABDULLAHI	MALE	JMPP	59		
16	HABIB MUHAMMED ABBA	MALE	KP	836		
17	GONI BUKAR IBRAHIM	MALE	MMN	133		
18	MOHAMMAD BUKAR	MALE	NCMP	150		
19	GREMA LAWAN	MALE	NDLP	167		
20	BUKAR TAHIRU	MALE	NEPP	855		
21	ADAMU ALI	MALE	NPM	118		
22	MUSTAPHA UMAR MUSTAFA	MALE	NRM	143		
23	MOHAMMED ALKALI IMAM	MALE	PDP	66,115		
24	BABAGANA MUSA K	MALE	PPA	281		
25	UMAR MUSTAPHA	MALE	PPN	374		
26	ABBA MODU	MALE	SDP	10,776		
27	IBRAHIM TALBA	MALE	SNC	53		
28	BUKAR GARBA	MALE	UPC	133		
29	USMAN BABA	MALE	UPN	55		
30	ALH. BAKO ALI BARMA	MALE	UPP	59		
31	BABAGANA MOHAMMED	MALE	YES	104		
32	CAPTAIN IBRAHIM KADIFIR MSHELIA	MALE	ZLP	4,422		