INDEPENDENT NATIONAL ELECTORAL COMMISSSION

CROSS RIVER STATE

28 CENTERS FOR CONTINOUS VOTER REGISTRATION EXERCISE

S/N	LGA	CVR CENTER	10 ADDITIONAL CENTRES
1	ABI	INEC AREA OFFICE, ABAOMEGE ROAD,	PRIMARY SCHOOL I (IMABANA I)
		ITIGIDI	
2	AKAMKPA	INEC AREA OFFICE, ADJACENT LOCAL	PRIMARY SCHOOL, OBAN
		GOVERNMENT SECRETARIAT, AKAMKPA	
3	AKPABUYO	INEC AREA OFFICE, IKOT NAKANDA, NEAR	
		IKOT NAKANDA PRIMARY SCHOOL,	
		AKPABUYO	
4	BAKASSI	INEC AREA OFFICE, IKOT EFFIOM	
		RESETTLEMENT CAMP, NEW BAKASSI	
5	BEKWARRA	INEC AREA OFFICE, ALONG OGOJA ROAD,	
		BEKWARRA	
6	BIASE	INEC AREA OFFICE, OPPOSITE LOCAL	PRIMARY SCHOOL, BIAKPAN
		GOVERNMENT SECRETARIAT, BIASE	
7	BOKI	INEC AREA OFFICE, NO 62 OKUNDI/OGOJA	COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL, BATRIKO,
		ROAD, OKUNDI BOKI	ALANKWU
8	CALABAR	INEC AREA OFFICE, OPPOSITE FEDERAL	
	MUNICIPALITY	ROAD SAFETY COMMISSION, MARIAN	
		ROAD. CALABAR	
9	CALABAR	NO. 20 TARGET ROAD BY WEBBER	
	SOUTH		
10	ETUNG	INEC AREA OFFICE, OPPOSITE ETUNG LOCAL	PRIMARY HEALTH CENTRE, MKPOT
		GOVT SECRETARIAT, EFFRAYA. ETUNG	

11	IKOM	INEC AREA OFFICE, TOWN ROAD, AFTER	
		POLICE DIVISIONAL HEADQUATERS, IKOM	
12	OBANLIKU	INEC AREA OFFICE, ALONG BASI-BASANG	OGBAKOKO TOWN HALL, OBANLIKU,
		ROAD, OBANLIKU	BECHIEVE
13	OBUBRA	INEC AREA OFFICE, NEAR DIVISIONAL POLICE	PRIMARY SCHOOL, OFUMBONGHA NO. 4,
		HEADQUATERS, OBUBRA	OFUMBONGHA/YALA
14	OBUDU	INEC AREA OFFICE, NEAR OLD NITEL OFFICE,	COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL,
		OBUDU	UTUGWANG NORTH
15	ODUKPANI	LOCAL GOVERNMENT COUNCIL	
16	OGOJA	INEC AREA OFFICE, NEAR DIVISIONAL POLICE	CHRIST THE KING PRIMARY SCHOOL,
		HEADQUATERS, OGOJA	ODAJIE, MBUBE WEST II
17	YAKURR	INEC AREA OFFICE, LOCAL GOVERNMENT	
		SECRETARIAT, UGEP	
18	YALA	INEC AREA OFFICE, LOCAL GOVERNMENT	ST. JOHN PRIMARY SCHOOL, YAHE
		SECRETARIAT PREMISES, OKPOMA	